I’m pleased to announce the release of Falling for The Lost Dutchman

by JoslynChase in New Release

Getting ready to go exploring with Falling for The Lost DutchmanMany of my readers know that I grew up in southern Arizona and I was raised on the local folklore, including the legend of The Lost Dutchman’s Mine in the Superstition mountains. I always wanted to write something about the mysterious story, so I’m very pleased to announce the release of my new book, Falling for The Lost Dutchman.

I also want to thank my readers for helping to choose the cover and for the helpful feedback regarding the features and appeal of the cover. As always, I’m grateful for my wonderful readers and I hope they’ll love reading the story inside the cover best of all.

Take a peek at the trailer

 

More about the book

Arizona cliffsSomewhere in the Superstition Mountains of southern Arizona, a fabulous gold mine lays hidden. Hundreds have searched for it and many have surrendered their lives in the pursuit.

When Jay Bohmer’s best friend buys a historic item at auction that contains a new clue to the Lost Dutchman’s location, the two of them set off on a treasure hunt adventure.

But only one of them will return.

For fans of C.J. Box, Nevada Barr, and J.A. Jance. If you love a suspenseful mystery with a vibrant, fascinating setting, grab Falling for The Lost Dutchman today!

How to start reading Dutchman today

Here’s a universal link that should take you to your preferred book retailer, and I wish you a most enjoyable reading experience!

How about you? Are you familiar with the legend of The Lost Dutchman and his mine? What about other Arizona folk tales? Tell us about it in the comments.


Leave a Reply